Make a Donation

Thanks to your generosity - we can improve the lives of Queenslanders!

Your generous donations will support our mission to improve the lives of Queenslanders by funding innovative orthopaedic research. All costs for administering the Queensland Orthopaedic Research Fund are provided by the Australian Orthopaedic Association so that 100% of your donations can support this vital research.

Get involved by donating your services as a mentor or research professional ->

Give Once
Give Regularly

Give Once

Engages a research assistant for one hour
Access to one hour of support from a statistician
Enables the use of a research laboratory for one hour
Any Amount $

Give Regularly

Enables access to three hours of vickers micro-hardness testing
per month
Allows for one thermal analysis and purchasing of strain gauges
per month
Fabricating custom testing jigs and equipment for an entire research project
per month
Any Amount $

Your Donation

Please select your donation options above

Your Payment

Bank Deposit

Account Name Queensland Orthopaedic Research Foundation Institute
BSB Number 064 121
Account Number 10306757

Thanks to our donors

Hans Lombard             Peter Steadman             David Liu             David A F Morgan             Anthony Wilson             John Walsh             Chris Wainwright             Danielle Wadley             Annabelle Stabler             Jon Smith             John Roe             Raymond Randle             Robert Pozzi             Paul Pincus             Jeffery Peereboom             Ben Parkinson             William O'Callaghan             Dion Noovao             Angus Moxon             Varaguna Manoharan             Michael Holt             Richard Gibberd             Gauguin Gamboa             Cameron Downes             Peter Darcy             Scott Crawford             Francis Connon             Kim Bulwinkel             Rohan Brunello             Christopher Bell             Benjamin Beer             David Ness             Leo Zeller             Peter Myers             Michael Thomas             Kenneth Cutbush             Edward Reye             John Scott             Adriaan Smith             Malcolm Wallace             David Gilpin             David Ness             Thomas Foote             Michael Schuetz             Nicholas Croker             Philip Dalton             John Tuffley             Ross Crawford             Timothy McMeniman             Simon Gatehouse             Sanjay Joshi             Price Gallie             Chris Morrey             Peter McEwen             Hamish Gray             Trevor Gervais             David Bade             Peter Johnstone             James Brown             Michael Delaney             Anthony Athanasiov             Russell Bourne             Peter Steadman             Hugh English             John Radovanovic             Lorenzo Calabro             Michael Reid             Mark Shaw             Andrew Mayo             David Liu